DAY CAMP

 

Bennington County, Vermont's
Premiere Horseback Riding Day Camp

For the past 25 years, Kimberly Farms has offered summer day camp for kids, teens, and adults. No horse experience is necessary.
Join us on our 60-acre horse farm to learn horse care, do arts and crafts, and experience team building games.
We have a 3:1 ratio of certified riding instructors to campers.


 

Riding Day Camp Is Fun For All Ages
3 Years To Adult


Enjoy all aspects of horsemanship; ride twice a day, learn stable management,
horse nutrition and herd horse behavior, do arts and crafts and go swimming.

Download a horseback riding day camp application Horse Camp Overview
Summer Day Camp Activities Both On And Off Horse
Horseback Riding Summer Day Camp for the Southern VT Region

We are conveniently located near Bennington, Shaftsbury, Manchester, Arlington, Londonderry, Chester in Vermont and Williamstown MA, Hoosick Falls NY, Cambridge NY, Buskirk, NY.

2016 Summer Day Horse Camp Sessions

Week 1: Mon. June 20-Thurs. June 23

Week 2: Mon. June 27-Thurs. June 30

Week 3: Mon. July 4-Thurs. July 7

Week 4: Mon. July 11-Thurs July 14

Week 5: Mon. July 18-Thurs July 21

Week 6: Mon. July 25-Thurs. July 28

Week 7: Mon. Aug 1- Thurs Aug 4

Week 8: Mon. Aug. 8-Thurs. Aug 11

Week 9: Mon. Aug. 15-Thurs. Aug 18

Week 10: Mon. Aug. 22-Thurs. Aug 25

Camp Pricing

AM only: 9am-12 noon $ 195.00/wk

All day: 9am-3pm $265.00/wk

Before and/or After Care: $10/day

We suggest children aged 3 to 5 enroll in the morning-only program.

All day campers should bring a lunch and a beverage

Join us for fun both on and off the horse!